You Shook Me All Night Long

You Shook Me All Night Long

Words and music by Angus Young, Malcolm Young, and Brian Johnson [AC/DC] / arr. Victor López Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-31659
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This rock hit from AC/DC continues to be a favorite of both musicians and fans alike. Check out Victor López's hot new arrangement!

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Artist: AC/DC
Composed by: Angus Young, Malcolm Young, Brian Johnson
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 114
Item Number: 00-31659
UPC: 038081351995

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List