You Must Believe in Spring

You Must Believe in Spring

By Michel Legrand / arr. Mike Lewis Item: 36-M807990

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


The music of Michelle Legrand possesses an inherent loveliness that is enhanced by the harmonic touch of Mike Lewis. Each measure is a pearl of inestimable beauty.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Michel Legrand
Arranged by: Mike Lewis
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-M807990
ISBN 10: 1-63-361486-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-6336-1486-4
UPC: 660355060458

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept