Yngwie Malmsteen: Trilogy

Yngwie Malmsteen Item: 35-00694757

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Crying * Dark Ages * Fire * Fury * Liar * Magic Mirror * Queen In Love * Trilogy Suite Op. 5 * You Don't Remember, I'll Never Forget.

Additional Information

Artist: Yngwie Malmsteen
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar Recorded Versions
Format: Book
Page Count: 128
Item Number: 35-00694757
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0572-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0572-4
UPC: 073999947571

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept