Yngwie Malmsteen: Odyssey

Yngwie Malmsteen Item: 32-00660001

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Bite the Bullet * Crystal Ball * Deja Vu * Dreaming (Tell Me) * Faster Than the Speed of Light * Heaven Tonight * Hold On * Krakatau * Memories * Now Is the Time Riot in the Dungeons * Rising Force.

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar Recorded Versions
Format: Book
Item Number: 32-00660001
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0570-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0570-0
UPC: 029156694956

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept