Yngwie Malmsteen: Eclipse

Yngwie Malmsteen Item: 32-00660174

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Bedroom Eyes * Demon Driver * Devil in Disguise * Eclipse * Faultline * Judas * Making Love * Motherless Child * Save Our Love * See You in Hell (Don't Be Late) * What Do You Want.

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar Recorded Versions
Format: Book
Item Number: 32-00660174
ISBN 10: 0-7935-0313-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7935-0313-1
UPC: 073999601749

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept