Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow: The Greatest Hits of Kenny Loggins

Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow: The Greatest Hits of Kenny Loggins

Kenny Loggins Item: 00-PF9721

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Celebrate Me Home * Conviction of the Heart * Danger Zone * Don't Fight It * Footloose * Forever * For the First Time * Heart to Heart * I'm Alright (Theme from Caddyshack) * Meet Me Halfway * The Real Thing * The Rest of Your Life * Return to Pooh Corner * This Is It * Whenever I Call You "Friend."


Title Composer
Celebrate Me Home Kenny Loggins (composer); Bob James (composer)
Conviction of the Heart Kenny Loggins (contributor); Guy Thomas (contributor)
Danger Zone (from "Top Gun") Giorgio Moroder (composer); Tom Whitlock (composer)
Don't Fight It Dean Pitchford (composer); Kenny Loggins (composer); Steve Perry (contributor)
Footloose Kenny Loggins (composer); Dean Pitchford (lyricist)
For the First Time James Newton Howard (contributor); Allan Rich (contributor); Jud Friedman (contributor)
Forever David Foster (composer); Kenny Loggins (composer); Eva Ein Loggins (lyricist)
Heart to Heart Michael McDonald (composer); David Foster (composer); Kenny Loggins (composer)
I'm Alright (from "Caddyshack") Kenny Loggins (composer)
Meet Me Halfway Tom Whitlock (contributor); Giorgio Moroder (contributor)
Return to Pooh Corner Kenny Loggins (contributor)
The Real Thing David Foster (contributor); Kenny Loggins (contributor)
The Rest of Your Life Kenny Loggins (contributor); Julia Loggins (contributor); Jonathan Butler (contributor)
This Is It Michael McDonald (composer); Kenny Loggins (composer)
Whenever I Call You "Friend" Kenny Loggins (composer); Melissa Manchester (lyricist)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 112
Item Number: 00-PF9721
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0076-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0076-7
UPC: 029156662160

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept