Yes: Drum Superstar Series

Yes Item: 00-DF0020

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Songs include: Don't Kill the Whale * Leave It * Long Distance Runaround * Owner of a Lonely Heart * Roundabout * Wonderous Stories.


Title Composer
All Good People Chris Squire (composer)
Cord of Life Jon Anderson (contributor); Bill Bruford (contributor); Steve Howe (contributor)
Don't Kill the Whale Jon Anderson (composer); Chris Squire (composer)
Eclipse William Scott Bruford (composer); Steven James Howe (composer)
Leave It Chris Squire (composer); Trevor Rabin (composer); Trevor Horn (composer)
Long Distance Runaround Jon Anderson (composer)
Owner of a Lonely Heart Jon Anderson (composer); Chris Squire (composer); Trevor Rabin (composer); Trevor Horn (composer)
Roundabout Jon Anderson (composer); Steve Howe (composer)
The Apocalypse Jon Anderson (composer); Chris Squire (composer); William Bruford (contributor)
The Preacher the Teacher Jon Anderson (composer); William Scott Bruford (composer)
Wondrous Stories Jon Anderson (contributor)
Your Move Jon Anderson (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Drum Superstar Series
Instrument: Drumset
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-DF0020
UPC: 029156670028

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept