By Carl Vine String Orchestra Solo Violin Part Item: 12-0571572294

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Carl Vine's XX (2009) was commissioned by the Australian Chamber Orchestra to honour the twenty years that Richard Tognetti had been its director. A playful four-minute exploration of the relationship between a chamber orchestra and its leader, this delightful work for solo violin and string orchestra makes the perfect concert opener.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Carl Vine
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Part
Item Number: 12-0571572294
ISBN 10: 0-571-57229-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-57229-8
UPC: 9780571572298

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept