Works for String Quartet

Works for String Quartet

By Alban Berg, Igor Stravinsky and Anton Webern String Quartet Book Item: 06-442926
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This impressive volume brings together three major 20th-century works for string quartet: Berg's String Quartet No. 1, Op. 3; Stravinksky's Three Pieces for String Quartet; and Webern's Five Movements for String Quartet. An essential addition to the study score collection of string players and anyone interested in 20th-century chamber music, this affordable volume is the only edition to contain them all in one convenient edition. FOR SALE ONLY IN THE U.S.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Alban Berg, Igor Stravinsky, Anton Webern
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-442926
ISBN 10: 0-486-44292-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-44292-1
UPC: 9780486442921

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept