Works for Pianoforte Solo (Complete), Volume 1

Works for Pianoforte Solo (Complete), Volume 1
Complete Works for Pianoforte Solo in Two Volumes, Vol. 1

By Felix Mendelssohn Piano Book Item: 06-231364
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Reproduction of the Breitkopf & Härtel edition. Includes Variations Sèrieuses, Op. 54; Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 14; Fantasy in F-sharp minor, Op. 28 (Sonate ecossaise); Sonata in E Major, Op. 6 and others. 208 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-231364
ISBN 10: 0-486-23136-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-23136-5
UPC: 9780486231365

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept