Works for Piano Four Hands and Two Pianos, Series II

By Claude Debussy Item: 06-269752

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Two sets of works Debussy composed specifically for piano---Marche Ecossaise (piano four hands) and En Blanc et Noir (two pianos)---and his transcriptions of his famed orchestral work La Mer; his work for harp and strings, Danse Sacrée et Danse Profane; and selections from his cantata L'Enfant Prodigue. Reprinted from authoritative French editions, these works, ranging widely in mood, display the brilliant pianism at the heart of Debussy's musical imagery.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Claude Debussy
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-269752
ISBN 10: 0-486-26975-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-26975-7
UPC: 9780486269757

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept