Works for Piano Four Hands and Two Pianos, Series I

By Claude Debussy Item: 06-269744

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contents: Two suites Debussy composed specifically for piano four hands, Petite Suite and Six Epigraphes Antiques, plus his own transcriptions of two of his most famous orchestral works, Prelude a l'Apres-midi d'un Faune (two pianos) and Printemps (piano four hands). Reprinted from authoritative French editions, these works, ranging widely in mood, display the brilliant pianism at the heart of Debussy's musical imagery.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Claude Debussy
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-269744
ISBN 10: 0-486-26974-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-26974-0
UPC: 9780486269740

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept