Wonderful Worlds

Wonderful Worlds
Featuring: What a Wonderful World / (What a) Wonderful World

Words and music for "What a Wonderful World" by George David Weiss and Bob Thiele; Words and music for "(What a) Wonderful World" by Sam Cooke, Herb Alpert, and Lou Adler / arr. Victor López String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-48065S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A true musical showcase from jazz legend Louis Armstrong and pop artist Sam Cooke arranged by Victor López. Fresh harmonies and a new rendition of two classic hits from the sixties that will certainly be memorable and a real joy for your students and audience. Includes an optional part for a male or female vocalist. (4:00)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-48065S
UPC: 038081559186

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept