Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Opera Omnia Index, Volume 2 (K. 278 - K. 626)

[Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart] Item: 52-MK14059

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Two pocket-size books containing a thematic index of the first bars of every Mozart composition in the proper Koechel sequence. They include the ultimate historical sequence to all of Mozart compositions from K. 1 to K. 626. Easy-to-use and understand, excellent for quick reference and research.

Additional Information

Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-MK14059
UPC: 978888291709

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept