With Christmas Joy
Seven Sacred Solos for Piano

Arranged by Fred Kern Level: Intermediate Item: 00-EL9745

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contents are: Ave Maria (Schubert) * Gesù Bambino (Yon) * Hallelujah Chorus (Handel) * In Triumph (J. S. Bach) * Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (J. S. Bach) * Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming (16th century melody) * O Holy Night (Adam).


Title Composer
Ave Maria Franz Schubert (composer)
Gesù Bambino Pietro A. Yon (composer); Frederick H. Martens (lyricist)
Hallelujah Chorus
In Triumph Johann Sebastian Bach (composer)
Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring
Lo How a Rose Eer Blooming
O Holy Night

Additional Information

Arranged by: Fred Kern
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-EL9745
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0173-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0173-3
UPC: 029156666861

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept