Winter Rounds, Op. 13

Winter Rounds, Op. 13

By Ernest Von Dohnanyi Item: 36-M130291
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of ten bagatelles, inspired by a poem of the same name by Viktor Heindl. Contents: 1. Widmung 2. Marsch der lustigen Bruder 3. An Ada 4. Freund Victor's Mazurka 5. Spharenmusik 6. Valse aimable 7. Um Mitternacht 8. Tolle Gesellschaft 9. Morgengrauen 10. Postludium

Additional Information

Series: Master Piano Series
Composed by: Ernest Von Dohnanyi
Format: Solo
Instrumentation: Piano
Item Number: 36-M130291
UPC: 660355067501

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept