Who Are These Children

Who Are These Children

By Benjamin Britten High Voice Book Item: 12-057151698X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: A Riddle (The Earth) * A Laddie's sang * Nightmare * Black day * Bed-time * Slaughter * A Riddle (The child you were) * The Larky lad * Who are these Children? * Supper * The Children * The Auld Aik * Dawtie's Devotion * The Gully * Tradition

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Benjamin Britten
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: High Voice
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano
Item Number: 12-057151698X
ISBN 10: 0-571-51698-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51698-8
UPC: 9780571516988

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept