Whitesnake Item: 55-GF0377

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Crying in the Rain * Bad Boys * Still of the Night * Here I Go Again * Give Me All Your Love * Is This Love * Children of the Night * Straight for the Heart * Don't Turn Away.

Additional Information

Series: Off the Record Series
Artist: Whitesnake
Instrument: Guitar
Version: with Tablature
Format: Score
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 55-GF0377
UPC: 723188203772

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept