White Lion: Selections from Mane Attraction

White Lion Item: 00-GF0474

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Lights and Thunder * Broken Heart * Leave Me Alone * Love Don't Come Easy * You're All I Need * It's Over * Out with the Boys * Blue Monday.


Title Composer
Blue Monday Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Broken Heart Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
It's Over Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Leave Me Alone Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Lights and Thunder Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Love Don't Come Easy Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Out with the Boys Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
You're All I Need Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Authentic Guitar-Tab Editions
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 00-GF0474
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1341-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1341-5
UPC: 723188204748

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept