White Lion: Guitar Superstar Series

White Lion Item: 00-GF0425

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


All You Need Is Rock n Roll * Baby Be Mine * Don't Say It's Over * Little Fighter * Living on the Edge * Radar Love * Tell Me * Wait * When the Children Cry.


Title Composer
All You Need Is Rock n' Roll Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Baby Be Mine Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Don't Say It's Over Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Radar Love George Kooymans (contributor); Barry Hay (contributor)
Wait Vito Bratta (composer); Mike Tramp (composer)
Little Fighter Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Living on the Edge Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Tell Me Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
When the Children Cry Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Guitar Superstar Series
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-GF0425
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1339-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1339-2
UPC: 723188204250

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept