White Lion: Drum Superstar Series

White Lion Item: 00-DF0034

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Don't Say It's Over * All You Need Is Rock n Roll * Let's Get Crazy * Living on the Edge * Baby Be Mine * Little Fighter * Tell Me * Radar Love * Wait.


Title Composer
All You Need Is Rock n' Roll Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Baby Be Mine Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Don't Say It's Over Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Let's Get Crazy Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Little Fighter Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Living on the Edge Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Radar Love George Kooymans (contributor); Barry Hay (contributor)
Tell Me Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Wait Vito Bratta (composer); Mike Tramp (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Drum Superstar Series
Instrument: Drumset
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-DF0034

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept