Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

White Lion: Big Game

White Lion Item: 00-GF0400

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Goin' Home Tonight * Dirty Woman * Little Fighter * Broken Home * Baby Be Mine * Living on the Edge * Let's Get Crazy * Don't Say It's Over * If My Mind Is Evil * Radar Love * Cry for Freedom.


Title Composer
Baby Be Mine Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Broken Home Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Cry for Freedom Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Dirty Woman Vito Bratta (composer); Mike Tramp (composer)
Don't Say It's Over Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Goin' Home Tonight Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
If My Mind Is Evil Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Let's Get Crazy Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Little Fighter Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Living on the Edge Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)
Radar Love George Kooymans (contributor); Barry Hay (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Authentic Guitar-Tab Editions
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 140
Item Number: 00-GF0400
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0950-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0950-0
UPC: 723188204007

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept