Where the Eagle Soars

Where the Eagle Soars

By David Marlatt 10 Trumpets & Percussion Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-TE13222
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Where the Eagle Soars" is an ethereal and effective work for six trumpets, four flugel horns, piano, and percussion. It opens with three solo flugels echoing a call as if it were played on a mountain top. Various soloists are featured at different points and this is contrasted by a full sonorous chorale. Powerful and transparent. (5:00)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Trumpet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 10 Trumpets & Percussion
Item Number: 81-TE13222
ISBN 10: 1-77157-011-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-011-4
UPC: 685462020126

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept