Where Seagulls Fly

By Joseph Scianni Level: Intermediate Item: 00-AF9605

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Joseph Scianni is one of the prolific composers contributing to our popular New Age Piano Series, and this book offers twelve solos for the intermediate pianist. Two are new compositions, and ten represent players' favorites and favorites of the composer from his previous collections. Titles include: After the Rain * Again September * Dune Walk * House at Sandy Point * Summer Wait and more.

Additional Information

Series: New Age Piano Solos
Composed by: Joseph Scianni
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-AF9605
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5279-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5279-7
UPC: 029156210101

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept