When the Children Cry / The Living Years & 10 Top Hits

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-PF0628

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Carrie * Eternal Flame * A Groovy Kind of Love * Heaven Is a Place on Earth * I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love * The Living Years * One Moment in Time * Piano in the Dark * Say You Will and more.


Title Composer
A Groovy Kind of Love Toni Wine (contributor); Carole Bayer Sager (contributor)
Carrie Joey Tempest (contributor); Mic Michaeli (contributor)
Eternal Flame Tom Kelly (contributor); Billy Steinberg (contributor)
Heaven Is a Place on Earth Rick Nowels (composer); Ellen Shipley (composer)
I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love Albert Hammond (contributor); Diane Warren (contributor)
One Moment in Time John Bettis (composer); Albert Hammond (composer)
Piano in the Dark Brenda Russell (composer); Jeff Hull (composer); Scott Cutler (composer)
Say You Will Lou Gramm (contributor); Michael Jones (contributor)
The Living Years Mike Rutherford (composer); B. A. Robertson (composer)
This Time David Foster (contributor); Jeremy Lubbock (contributor)
Till I Loved You Maury Yeston (contributor)
When the Children Cry Vito Bratta (contributor); Mike Tramp (contributor)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-PF0628
UPC: 723188406289

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept