What Becomes of the Broken-Hearted

By James Dean, Paul Riser and William Weatherspoon / arr. Mike Story Grade: 1 (Very Easy) Item: 00-2581WB8X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


It's a chart climber and it's a beauty. Paul Young drives this second-time-around title on to new heights of appreciation and acceptance. And, it's got Mike Story's guaranteed successful young band scoring.

Additional Information

Series: First Year Pops for Concert Band
Composed by: James Dean, Paul Riser, William Weatherspoon
Arranged by: Mike Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 375
Item Number: 00-2581WB8X
UPC: 029156003758

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept