Whaler's Landing
New Age Piano Solos

By Joseph Scianni Level: Intermediate Item: 00-AF9510

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This beautiful addition to the popular New Age Series spotlights the work of noted composer Joseph Scianni, whose four compositions reflect the areas surrounding the composer's summer home on Long Island. His photographs are also included. Titles are: House at Sandy Point * Spring Tide * Lighthouse Hill * Morning Catch.

Additional Information

Series: New Age Series
Composed by: Joseph Scianni
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-AF9510
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3636-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3636-0
UPC: 029156147285

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept