Western Dreams

Western Dreams
Featuring: I. Sunset / II. Barn Dance (Old Joe Clark)

By Lauren Bernofsky String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1 Item: 00-38491
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This set of two tunes that engage the imagination and are fun---really fun---to play will teach young players to love music. Easy parts that sound great are featured, and all parts have interesting lines. Two movements are included: I. Sunset, and II. Barn Dance (Old Joe Clark).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Lauren Bernofsky
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 136
Item Number: 00-38491
UPC: 038081434711

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept