Wedding Dance

Wedding Dance

By Jacques Press / arr. Herbert N. Johnston and Frederick Fennell Grade: 3 Item: 36-10100373
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Jacques Press spent many of his years in Hollywood, mainly scoring music for the motion picture industry.  A fine pianist, he also composed Disconcerto for piano.  This transcription of Wedding Dance from the Symphonic Suite "Hasseneh" (The Wedding) was completed by Herbert N. Johnston and edited by Frederick Fennell.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters - Concert Band
Composed by: Jacques Press
Arranged by: Herbert N. Johnston, Frederick Fennell
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Page Count: 304
Item Number: 36-10100373
ISBN 10: 1-57-891961-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-5789-1961-1
UPC: 616955009618

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept