We Will Rock You

We Will Rock You

By Queen and Ben Elton Item: 12-0571527248

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


The musical was written by author Ben Elton in collaboration with Queen members Brian May and Roger Taylor. The story takes place in a tongue-in-cheek dystopian future where originality and individualism are shunned, and a lone 'Dreamer' appears who can fulfill a prophecy that will enable the return of rock 'n' roll.

Titles: Innuendo; Radio Ga Ga; I Want to Break Free; Somebody to Love; Killer Queen; Play the Game; Death on Two Legs; Under Pressure; A Kind of Magic; I Want It All; Headlong; No-One but You (Only the Good Die Young); Crazy Little Thing Called Love; Ogre Battle; One Vision; Who Wants to Live Forever; Flash; Seven Seas of Rhye; Fat-Bottomed Girls; Don't Stop Me Now; Another One Bites the Dust; Hammer to Fall; These Are the Days of Our Lives; We Are the Champions (underscore); Bicycle Race (underscore); Headlong (reprise); We Will Rock You; Killer Queen (entrance); We Are the Champions; Bohemian Rhapsody.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano & Vocal
Item Number: 12-0571527248
ISBN 10: 0-571-52724-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52724-3
UPC: 9780571527243

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept