We Love... Country Hits (Revised)

Item: 00-VF1585

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contains: All the Reasons Why * Daddy Sang Bass * Face to Face * Here I Am Drunk Again * Still Doin' Time * Wilder Days * Over You * Sweet Little '66 and more.


Title Composer
All the Reasons Why Paulette Carlson (contributor); Beth Chapman (contributor)
Always on My Mind Wayne Thompson (composer); Mark James (composer); Johnny Christopher (composer)
Behind Closed Doors Kenny O'Dell (contributor)
Daddy Sang Bass Carl Perkins (contributor)
Don't Waste It on the Blues Jerry Vandiver (contributor); Sandy Ramos (contributor)
Between Two Fires Jan Buckingham (contributor); Sam Lorber (contributor)
Deeper Than the Holler Paul Overstreet (contributor); Don Schlitz (contributor)
Face to Face Randy Owen (contributor)
Here I Am Drunk Again Don Warden (contributor); Clyde Beavers (contributor)
I Dream of Women Like You Troy Seals (contributor)
I Never Once Stopped Loving You Bill Anderson (contributor); Jan Howard (contributor)
I'll Still Be Loving You Pat Bunch (contributor); Mary Ann Kennedy (contributor); Pam Rose (contributor)
I'm Down to My Last Cigarette Harlan Howard (contributor); Billy Walker (contributor)
If the Fall Don't Get You Sam Lorber (contributor); Dave Robbins (contributor)
Jackson Billy Edd Wheeler (contributor); Gary Rogers (contributor)
Jealousy Jim Anglin (contributor)
Joe Knows How to Live Graham Lyle (composer); Troy Seals (composer); Max D. Barnes (composer)
Leavin' on Your Mind Wayne P. Walker (contributor); Webb Pierce (contributor)
Love's Been a Little Bit Hard on Me Gary Burr (contributor)
Mama He's Crazy Kenny O'Dell (contributor)
My Baby's Gone Hazel Houser (contributor)
Over You Austin Roberts (contributor); Bobby Hart (contributor)
Rhinestone Cowboy Larry Weiss (composer)
Snowbird Gene MacLellan (contributor)
Still Doin' Time Michael P. Heeney (contributor); John E. Moffat (contributor)
Sweet Little 66 Steve Earle (contributor)
Teddy Bear Dale Royal (contributor); Billy Joe Burnette (contributor); Red Sovine (contributor); Tommy Hill (contributor)
The Gift Nancy Montgomery (contributor)
The Wind Beneath My Wings (from "Beaches") Jeff Silbar (composer); Larry Henley (composer)
Time Don't Run Out on Me Gerry Goffin (contributor); Carole King (contributor)
Untold Stories Tim O'Brien (contributor)
We Were Meant to Be Lovers Brian Francis Neary (contributor); Jim Photoglo (contributor)
What I Didn't Do Michael I. Noble (contributor); Wood Newton (contributor)
Wilder Days Craig Bickhardt (contributor); Michael Bonagura (contributor)
You've Got a Good Love Coming Van Stephenson (composer); Danny Morrison (composer)

Additional Information

Series: We Love... Series
Instrument: Piano/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 132
Item Number: 00-VF1585
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1194-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1194-7
UPC: 723188615858

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept