We Are the World (USA for Africa)

Words and music by Michael Jackson and Lionel Richie / arr. Dan Coates Level: Big Note Item: 00-PC0146

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Composed by: Michael Jackson
Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-PC0146
UPC: 029156660500

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept