Watermusic Suite for Brass Sextet

Watermusic Suite for Brass Sextet

By George Frideric Handel / arr. Dan Rager Grade: 3 Item: 36-20505222
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Three separate movements from the famous suite. Ranges are wide for all parts, but accessible to above average high school players.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: Dan Rager
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Bb Trumpet 1 and 2, F Horn, Trombone 1 and 2, Tuba
Item Number: 36-20505222
UPC: 660355105791

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.