Water Music

Water Music
Suite No. II

By George Frideric Handel / arr. Bill Perconti 4 Saxophones SATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7448
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This arrangement of the Baroque masterpiece, Water Music, distributes the melodic material throughout all four parts. In addition, all dynamics and articulations should be taken as suggestions only, as performers are encouraged to make their own interpretations. Titles: Allegro * Hornpipe * Minuet * Lentement * Bourree. Arranged for SATB saxophone quartet.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: Bill Perconti
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones SATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7448
ISBN 10: 3-892218-22-6
ISBN 13: 978-3-892218-22-7
UPC: 805095074482

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept