Water Music Suites for String Quartet

Water Music Suites for String Quartet

By George Frideric Handel / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 3 Item: 36-52703129
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This set includes both "Water Music" suites in F major and D major. This is high quality string literature  arranged for string quartets at the medium to medium advanced levels.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello
Item Number: 36-52703129
ISBN 10: 1-62876-160-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-62876-160-3
UPC: 660355089794

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List