Water Music Suites for String Quartet

Water Music Suites for String Quartet

By George Frideric Handel / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 3 Item: 36-52703128
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This set includes both "Water Music" suites in F major and D major. This is high quality string literature  arranged for string quartets at the medium to medium advanced levels.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello
Item Number: 36-52703128
ISBN 10: 1-62-876159-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6159-7
UPC: 679360724712

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept