Water Music Suite

Water Music Suite

By George Frederic Handel / arr. David Marlatt 6 Trumpets & Bass Clef Instrument Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-TE964
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


One of Handel's most often performed works is now available in this new trumpet ensemble setting. There are continuo parts in B-flat, C and D to allow for performance on piccolo trumpets, B-flat trumpets or anything in between. Just 3 movements have been taken from the original to form this suite and each has been set antiphonally in 3 choirs of 2 trumpets each to allow for echo effects. Technique is not demanding so musicality and ornamentation can be brought forward. A great piece for developing trumpet players and professionals alike and sure to please audiences everywhere.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frederic Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Trumpet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 6 Trumpets & Bass Clef Instrument
Item Number: 81-TE964
ISBN 10: 1-55473-152-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-152-7
UPC: 038081472522

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept