Water Music Suite No. 2

Water Music Suite No. 2

By George Frederic Handel (1685--1759) / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-DBQ1737
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This arrangement of the complete 2nd suite has been transposed down a step into C concert. The original natural trumpet and horn parts have been persevered so performance on authentic instruments is an option if desired. The two flugel horn parts blend very well with the trombone, euphonium and tuba to create a warm "strings" sound to accompany the pairs of trumpets and horns.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frederic Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Double Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-DBQ1737
ISBN 10: 1-77157-396-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-396-2
UPC: 685462023974

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept