Water Music Mini Suite

Water Music Mini Suite

George Frideric Handel / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-BQ19496
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Four movements from Water Music, one of the most famous suites ever written, have been selected and arranged here: "Overture," "Alla Hornpipe," "Air," and "Coro." The organ provides a new sonority and some rests for the brass players.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-BQ19496
ISBN 10: 1-77157-662-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-662-8
UPC: 685462026630

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept