W.A.S.P.: The Headless Children

W.A.S.P. Item: 00-P1039GTX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contains: The Heretic (The Lost Child) * The Real Me * The Headless Children * Thunderhead * Mean Man * The Neutron Bomber * Mephisto Waltz * Forever Free * Maneater * Rebel in the F.D.G.


Forever Free
The Headless Children
The Heretic (Lost Child)
Mean Man
Mephisto Waltz
The Neutron Bomber
The Real Man
Rebel in the Fdg

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar/TAB/Vocal
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-P1039GTX
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0969-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0969-2
UPC: 029156077483

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept