Wake Me Up When September Ends / Homecoming

Wake Me Up When September Ends / Homecoming
American Idiot---The Musical, Part III

Music by Green Day / arr. Brian Scott Marching Band Conductor Score Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-36481S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Closing out the American Idiot---The Musical show is a medley of two Green Day hits. "Wake Me Up When September Ends" begins with a beautiful trumpet solo and gradually builds into "Homecoming," a montage of four different melodies. Veteran writer Brian Scott keeps the excitement building throughout the piece until the final push. This one will bring the down the house!


Title Composer
Homecoming Billie Joe Armstrong (lyricist); Green Day (composer)
Wake Me Up When September Ends Billie Joe Armstrong (lyricist); Frank E. Wright III (composer); Michael Pritchard (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Artist: Green Day
Arranged by: Brian Scott
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-36481S
UPC: 038081411484

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept