Vivaldi Rocks

Vivaldi Rocks

By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. by Mark Wood String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 4 Item: 00-49428S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Combining the classical traditional style and rock and roll, this piece for solo violin and orchestra will dazzle the concert hall. Vivaldi Rocks by Mark Wood is an exciting piece that works great with strings alone, but it also includes a piano part. Other rhythm section parts can be improvised. (2:30)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Mark Wood Series
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged by: Mark Wood
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Item Number: 00-49428S
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5195-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5195-4
UPC: 038081572840

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept