Viva Amadeus!

Viva Amadeus!
Based on Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Richard Meyer String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-49055
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


It's Mozart with a Latin twist! Viva Amadeus!, arranged by Richard Meyer, is a charming reworking of Eine Kleine Nachtmusik. It is sure to make your audience smile while providing your students with opportunities to work on syncopation and "south of the border" dance rhythms. Fun for everyone, as all the sections take turns stepping into the melodic spotlight. Latin percussion parts add to the cha-cha feel of this irresistible celebration. Olé! (3:15)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Explorer
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: Richard Meyer
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 91
Item Number: 00-49055
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4568-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4568-7
UPC: 038081564166

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept