Violin Sonatas Nos. 1 and 2 and Piano Trios Nos. 1 and 2

By Camille Saint-Saëns Violin Item: 06-40224X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Based on traditional Viennese models, these works represent Saint-Saëns' most successful compositions. Rich in harmonic color and imaginative rhythms, they exhibit skillful workmanship, clear texture, and invariable effectiveness. Intermediate and advanced violinists and pianists will delight in this collection, reproduced from authentic sources.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Camille Saint-Saëns
Instrument: Violin
Item Number: 06-40224X
ISBN 10: 0-486-40224-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-40224-6
UPC: 9780486402246

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept