Violin Concerto, Opus 64

Violin Concerto, Opus 64

By Felix Mendelssohn / arr. Carl Flesch Violin Book Item: 00-K03668
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Violin solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Felix Mendelssohn and arranged by Carl Flesch.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Arranged by: Carl Flesch
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-K03668
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9311-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9311-0
UPC: 029156160246

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept