Violin Concerto No. 1 in D minor (2nd version)

Violin Concerto No. 1 in D minor (2nd version)

By Felix Mendelssohn / arr. Renate Unger Item: 36-A773901

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Edwin F. Kalmus
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Arranged by: Renate Unger
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: string orchestra, solo violin
Item Number: 36-A773901
UPC: 660355080890

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept