Violin Concerto in G Minor, Opus 26

Violin Concerto in G Minor, Opus 26

By Max Bruch Violin Book Item: 00-K03272
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Violin with Piano Accompaniment music by Max Bruch from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Max Bruch
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-K03272
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8182-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8182-7
UPC: 029156049169

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept