Violin Concerto and Romance for Violin and Orchestra

Violin Concerto and Romance for Violin and Orchestra

By Antonín Dvorák Item: 06-449645
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Together for the first time in a single affordable volume, these are authoritative editions of Dvorák's Violin Concerto in A Minor, Op. 53, and his Romance for Violin and Orchestra in F Minor, Op. 11.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Antonín Dvorák
Item Number: 06-449645
ISBN 10: 0-486-44964-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-44964-7
UPC: 9780486449647

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept