Violin Concerti and Sinfonia Concertante, K. 364

Violin Concerti and Sinfonia Concertante, K. 364

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Violin Score Item: 06-251691

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Includes 5 violin concerti K. 207, 211, 216, 218, 219; plus the 'Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat Major, K. 364 ' Essential to the repertoire of every serious violinist and reproduced directly from the Breitkopf & Härtel Complete Works edition. 208 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument: Violin
Format: Score
Item Number: 06-251691
ISBN 10: 0-486-25169-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-25169-1
UPC: 9780486251691

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept