Violas in Concert: Classical Collection, Volume 3

Violas in Concert: Classical Collection, Volume 3

Arr. Elizabeth Stuen-Walker Viola Book Item: 00-32675
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Violas in Concert: Classical Collection, Volume 3 is a collection of classical repertoire, arranged for various combinations of violas. Included is the popular Holst "Hymn Tune" from the Planets and Handel's "Queen of Sheba." As in Volumes 1 and 2 of Violas in Concert, the melody moves through the different parts for variety and enjoyment.


Jesu, Meine Freude, J. S. Bach * Hymn Tune, G. Holst * Queen of Sheba, G. F. Handel * Black Is the Color of My True Love´s Hair, Traditional * Gavottes from English Suite III, J. S. Bach * Le Coucou, L. C. Daquin * Golliwogg´s Cakewalk, Claude Debussy A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.


Title Composer
Wachet Auf J. S. Bach
Queen of Sheba G. F. Handel
Toccata G. Frescobaldi
Gavottes J. S. Bach
Hymn Tune G. Holst
Le Coucou L. C. Daquin
Fanciful Frenzy E. Stuen-Walker

Additional Information

Arranged by: Elizabeth Stuen-Walker
Instrument: Viola
Format: Book
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 00-32675
ISBN 10: 0-7390-6020-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-6020-9
UPC: 038081354972

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept